Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marci Henry
Athletic Director
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6617 marci.henry@njc.edu
Denise Dennington
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Event Management & Banner Advertising Program
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6614 denise.dennington@njc.edu
Dano Fagerlund
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance/Sports Information Director/Event Center Supervisor
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6820 daniel.fagerlund@njc.edu
Catherine Ortiz
Head Athletic Trainer
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6674 catherine.ortiz@njc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronnie Deck
Head Baseball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6641 ronald.deck@njc.edu
Andrew Kachel
Assistant Baseball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6631 andrew.kachel@njc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Trenkle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6731 eddie.trenkle@njc.edu
Bronson Moton
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6769 bronson.moton@njc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Huss
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6808 david.huss@njc.edu
Mike Sybrant
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6811 michael.sybrant@njc.edu
Arlan Scholl
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-520-3300 coach.scholl.njc@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Myers
Head Softball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6618 tom.myers@njc.edu
Shane Gertner
Assistant Softball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6816 shane.gertner@njc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vernon Harbart
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-388-1944 vernon.harbart@njc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Buderus
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6807 keith.buderus@njc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken McAlpine
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6814 ken.mcalpine@njc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Squier
Head Volleyball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6624 jessica.squier@njc.edu
Alex Lehocky
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6821 alexandra.lehocky@njc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Mendoza
Head Wrestling Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6629 mike.mendoza@njc.edu
Adam Fierro
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6634 adam.fierro@njc.edu