Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 12
9:00 AM
vs. Northwest Wyoming Open
@ Powell, WY
Thu Nov 16
Final
56 Northeastern Junior College
75 at Casper College
Fri Nov 17
Final
79 Northeastern Junior College
77 vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Casper College Casper Invite
Fri Nov 17
Final
69 Northeastern Junior College
78 at Sheridan College
Sheridan Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
80 Snow College
52 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Washington Casper Invite
Sat Nov 18
Final
95 Northeastern Junior College
86 vs. Little Big Horn College
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Western Wyoming L, 47-4
Fri Nov 24
Final
58 Northeastern Junior College
78 at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake City Tournament
Sat Nov 25
Final
74 Snow College
69 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Taylorsville, UT Salt Lake City Tournament
Mon Nov 27
Final
67 Northeastern Junior College
42 at York JV
Wed Nov 29
Cancelled
Air Force Prep
Northeastern Junior College
Food Drive
Thu Nov 30
Final
66 Eastern Wyoming College
83 Northeastern Junior College
Food Drive
Fri Dec 01
Final
81 Western Nebraska Community College
63 Northeastern Junior College
White Out/Banner BOGO
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L, 33-13
Fri Dec 01
Final
107 Western Nebraska Community College
87 Northeastern Junior College
White Out/Banner BOGO
Thu Dec 07
Final
53 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Laramie County Community College
Thu Dec 07
Final
82 Northeastern Junior College
93 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Dec 09
9:00 AM
vs. Doane Open
@ Doane, NE
Sat Dec 09
Final
58 Northeastern Junior College
66 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Dec 09
Final
70 Northeastern Junior College
78 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Dec 15
6:00 PM
Casper College
Northeastern Junior College
Toy Drive
Sun Dec 17
9:00 AM
vs. Reno TOC
@ Reno, NV
Fri Jan 05
5:30 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 05
7:30 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 06
9:00 AM
vs. Hastings Cusatis Open
@ Hastings, NE
Sat Jan 06
2:30 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Bank of Colorado Night
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Jan 10
4:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at North Platte Community College
Wed Jan 10
6:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at North Platte Community College
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
Western State Colorado University
Black Out
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Lamar Community College 15-5 26-7
Laramie County Community College 12-4 23-11
Western Nebraska Community College 11-5 21-11
North Platte Community College 13-7 22-8
Otero Junior College 8-7 20-9
Trinidad State Junior College 9-8 16-12
Northeastern Junior College 7-9 15-15
McCook Community College 5-12 15-16
Eastern Wyoming College 0-16 4-26
Full Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Western Nebraska Community College 13-1 28-5
Trinidad State Junior College 10-4 16-16
Eastern Wyoming College 11-6 22-12
Otero Junior College 9-6 12-18
Lamar Community College 7-7 11-19
McCook Community College 4-10 15-16
Northeastern Junior College 1-13 7-20
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight