Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Cage Rats
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Laramie County Community College
Region IX Playoffs
Sat Oct 20
Final
3 Northwest College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Region IX Playoffs
Mon Oct 22
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson and Wales University
Tue Oct 23
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado School of Mines
Tue Oct 23
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at McCook Community College
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Eastern Wyoming College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Night
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado College
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Western Wyoming Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Laramie Co. Communit Region IX Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
103 Northeastern Junior College
57 at York College JV
Thu Nov 01
Final
54 Lamar JV
109 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Nov 01
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Laramie County Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY Region IX Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College W 27-20
Black Out
Fri Nov 02
Final
1 Western Nebraska Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY Region IX Championships
Fri Nov 02
Final
71 Northeastern Junior College
60 at Northeast Community College
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Cowboy Open Tournament .
@ Laramie, WY
Sat Nov 03
Final
65 Colorado Northwestern Community College
94 Northeastern Junior College
Staff Appreciation Night
Tue Nov 06
Final
55 Laramie County Community College
71 Northeastern Junior College
90's Night
Wed Nov 07
Final
58 Colby Community College
85 Northeastern Junior College
Black Out
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L 32-6
Fri Nov 09
Final
67 Little Priest Tribal College
88 Northeastern Junior College
Beef Boosters
Fri Nov 09
Final
47 Little Priest Tribal College
84 Northeastern Junior College
NJC Roundball Classic / Beef Boosters
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northern Colorado Open Tournament .
@ Greeley, CO
Sat Nov 10
Final
54 Little Priest Tribal College
109 Northeastern Junior College
Military Appreciation Night
Sat Nov 10
Final
63 Casper College
67 Northeastern Junior College
NJC Roundball Classic / Military Appreciation
Tue Nov 13
Final
56 Northeastern Junior College
83 at Casper College
Thu Nov 15
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Navarro College
NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Thu Nov 15
Final
56 Northeastern Junior College
75 at Casper College
Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Hill College
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - Consolation Round
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Air Force Prep
Air Force Prep Tournament
Fri Nov 16
Final
87 Northeastern Junior College
61 vs. Central Wyoming College
@ Casper, WY Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
vs. Holiday Inn Open
@ Kearney, NE
Sat Nov 17
Final
78 Snow College
68 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Wyoming Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Northwest Kansas Technical College
@ Air Force Prep Academy Air Force Prep Tournament
Mon Nov 19
6:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Gold Rush
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake CC Tournament
Sat Nov 24
5:00 PM
Snow College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake CC Tournament
Mon Nov 26
3:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Northeastern Junior College
80's Night
Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Laramie County Community College
Thu Nov 29
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado State University- Club
Thu Nov 29
7:00 PM
Colorado State University
Gold Rush
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Sun Dec 02
9:00 AM
vs. FHSU Bob Smith Open Tournament
@ Hays, KS
Mon Dec 03
5:00 PM
Sheridan College
Northeastern Junior College
Food Drive
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
Sheridan College
Northeastern Junior College
Food Drive
Fri Dec 07
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Iowa Central Community College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Western Wyoming
White Out
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Chadron State College
Sat Dec 08
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Iowa Western Community College
Iowa Western Classic
Mon Dec 10
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Eastern Wyoming College
Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College JV
Northeastern Junior College
Toy Drive
Mon Dec 17
9:00 AM
vs. Desert Duels
@ Las Vegas, NV
View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Lamar Community College 15-5 26-7
Laramie County Community College 12-4 23-11
Western Nebraska Community College 11-5 21-11
North Platte Community College 13-7 22-8
Otero Junior College 8-7 20-9
Trinidad State Junior College 9-8 16-12
Northeastern Junior College 7-9 15-15
McCook Community College 5-12 15-16
Eastern Wyoming College 0-16 4-26
Full Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Western Nebraska Community College 13-1 28-5
Trinidad State Junior College 10-4 16-16
Eastern Wyoming College 11-6 22-12
Otero Junior College 9-6 12-18
Lamar Community College 7-7 11-19
McCook Community College 4-10 15-16
Northeastern Junior College 1-13 7-20
Full Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight