Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
Sat Oct 11
TBA
TBA
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY LCCC Jamboree
Fri Oct 17
3:00 PM
Concordia College
Northeastern Junior College
Auxiliary Gym
Fri Oct 31
Final
59 Northeastern Junior College
57 vs. Central Wyoming College
@ Casper,WY
Sat Nov 01
Final
58 Northeastern Junior College
63 at Casper College
Tue Nov 04
Final
29 Lamar Community College JV
106 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 08
Final
74 Northeastern Junior College
77 at Iowa Western Community College
Fri Nov 14
Final
76 Northeastern Junior College
73 vs. Miles Community College
@ Miles City, MO
Sat Nov 15
Final
90 Northeastern Junior College
77 at Sheridan College
Wed Nov 19
Final
84 Northeastern Junior College
56 at Laramie County Community College
Fri Nov 21
Final
86 NE All Stars
106 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 22
Final
74 Air Force Prep
89 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Nov 28
Final
73 Northeastern Junior College
71 at Garden City Community College
Pepsi Classic
Sat Nov 29
Final
73 Colby Community College
67 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Garden City
Tue Dec 02
Final
85 Trinidad State Junior College
97 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Dec 05
Final
64 Otero Junior College
84 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Dec 09
Final
81 Northeastern Junior College
85 at North Platte Community College
Fri Dec 12
Final
84 McCook Community College
105 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Jan 08
Final
85 Northeastern Junior College
89 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Jan 10
Final
88 Lamar Community College
95 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Jan 13
Final
96 Northeastern Junior College
93 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Jan 17
Final
83 Northeastern Junior College
63 at Eastern Wyoming College
Mon Jan 19
Final
65 Northwest Kansas Technical College
74 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Jan 21
Final
75 Laramie County Community College
95 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Jan 27
Final
94 Northeastern Junior College
80 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Jan 31
Final
85 Northeastern Junior College
98 at Otero Junior College
Wed Feb 04
Final
94 Northeastern Junior College
91 at McCook Community College
Tue Feb 10
Final - OT
91 Iowa Western Community College
88 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Feb 13
Final
73 Northeastern Junior College
72 vs. Air Force Prep
@ Colorado Springs, CO
Sat Feb 14
Final - OT
78 Northeastern Junior College
91 at Lamar Community College
Tue Feb 17
Final
72 Western Nebraska Community College
87 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Feb 20
Final
79 Eastern Wyoming College
76 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 21
Final
69 North Platte Community College
72 Northeastern Junior College
Hoops Homecoming
Mon Mar 02
Final
67 McCook Community College
93 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Mar 05
Final
56 Western Wyoming Community College
70 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Mar 06
Final
86 Northeastern Junior College
89 vs. Gillette College
@ Powell Wy
Fri Oct 09
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming College
@ Laramie, WY at University of Wyoming
Sun Oct 18
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at Dodge City Jamboree
Tue Oct 27
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Colorado School of Mines
@ Golden, CO Scrimmage
Fri Oct 30
Final
70 Northeastern Junior College
78 vs. Snow College
@ Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City Classic
Sat Oct 31
Final
101 Salt Lake Community College
92 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City Classic
Tue Nov 03
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Regis University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 06
Final
79 Fort Carson Armed Forces
87 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Nov 12
Final
72 Northeastern Junior College
76 vs. North Lake College
@ Garden City, KS 2015 Broncbuster Shootout
Fri Nov 13
Final
65 Northeastern Junior College
79 vs. Independence Community College
@ Garden City KS 2015 Broncbuster Shootout
Sat Nov 14
Final - OT
86 Northeastern Junior College
87 at Garden City Community College
2015 Broncbuster Shootout
Sat Nov 21
Final
74 Trinidad State Junior College
81 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Nov 23
Final
84 Adams State College JV
115 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Nov 24
Final
97 Sheridan College
108 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Dec 02
Final
89 North Platte Community College
103 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Dec 04
Final
86 Northeastern Junior College
96 at Casper College
Mon Dec 07
Final - OT
92 Northeastern Junior College
93 at McCook Community College
Wed Dec 09
Final
93 Casper College
106 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Dec 12
Final
109 Otero Junior College
96 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 08
Final
89 Western Nebraska Community College
90 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 09
Final
64 Eastern Wyoming College
76 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Jan 13
Final
101 Northeastern Junior College
105 at Laramie County Community College
Tue Jan 19
Final
71 Northeastern Junior College
77 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Fri Jan 22
Final
69 Northeastern Junior College
83 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Jan 23
Final
77 Northeastern Junior College
95 at Otero Junior College
Tue Jan 26
Final
81 Northeastern Junior College
88 at North Platte Community College
Wed Jan 27
Final - OT
106 McCook Community College
114 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 30
Final
89 Air Force Prep
81 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Feb 04
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Air Force Prep
Sat Feb 06
Final - OT
78 Lamar Community College
80 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Feb 09
Final
90 Northeastern Junior College
97 at Western Nebraska Community College
Fri Feb 12
Final
92 Northeastern Junior College
78 at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Feb 17
Final
76 Northwest Kansas Technical College
82 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Sat Feb 20
Final
109 Laramie County Community College
97 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Feb 22
Final
63 Northeastern Junior College
68 at Lamar Community College
Sat Feb 27
Final
65 Northeastern Junior College
64 at Lamar Community College
Region IX 1st Round
Thu Mar 03
Final
71 Northeastern Junior College
76 vs. Gillette College
@ La Junta
Fri Oct 07
1:00 PM
Dallas Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Dallas Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 15
8:00 AM
LCCC Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ LCCC Jamboree
Sat Oct 15
10:00 AM
Central Wyoming College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY LCCC Jamboree
Tue Oct 25
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado School of Mines- Scrimmage
Tue Nov 01
Final
62 Northeastern Junior College
88 at Sheridan College
Fri Nov 04
Final
58 Bethel JV
110 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 05
Final
72 Northeastern Junior College
55 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Garden City, KS
Tue Nov 08
Final
71 Northeastern Junior College
66 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Fri Nov 11
Final
66 Fort Carson AFB
93 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 12
Final
74 Colorado Northwestern Community College
81 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Nov 15
Final
81 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Air Force Prep Academy
Mon Nov 21
Final - OT
92 Sheridan College
83 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Nov 28
Cancelled
CCU JV
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Nov 30
Final
76 Northeastern Junior College
99 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Dec 02
Final
61 Northeastern Junior College
58 at Otero Junior College
Wed Dec 07
6:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at North Platte Community College
Sat Dec 10
4:00 PM
McCook Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Tue Dec 13
7:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Dec 17
4:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Casper College
Sat Jan 07
4:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 13
7:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
@ Cougar Palace
Sat Jan 14
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 18
7:30 PM
Laramie County Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 20
5:30 PM
Air Force Prep Academy
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Tue Jan 31
7:30 PM
North Platte Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Feb 02
6:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at McCook Community College
Fri Feb 10
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Lamar Community College
Fri Feb 17
TBA
Eastern Wyoming College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 18
7:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, Colorado
Wed Feb 22
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Laramie County Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Lamar Community College 4-0 13-1
Laramie County Community College 3-0 8-5
Trinidad State Junior College 1-0 7-3
Northeastern Junior College 1-1 7-3
North Platte Community College 0-0 7-0
McCook Community College 0-1 8-3
Western Nebraska Community College 0-1 4-5
Eastern Wyoming College 0-1 2-8
Otero Junior College 0-2 7-3
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight

Coming Soon, Winter 2016
Coming Soon Winter 2016More Information coming soon