Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
Wed Mar 27
All Day
at Northeastern Invitational
Thu Mar 28
All Day
at Northeastern Invitational
Thu Apr 04
All Day
at Otero Invitational
Fri Apr 05
All Day
at Lamar Invitational
Thu Apr 11
All Day
at McCook Invitational
Fri Apr 12
at McCook Invitational
Thu Apr 18
All Day
at Torrington Invitational
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at Torrington Invitational
Thu Apr 25
All Day
at Trinidad Invitational
Fri Apr 26
All Day
at Trinidad Invitational
Thu Mar 27
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Northeastern 18, Sterling, CO 3/27/2014 & 3/28/2014
Fri Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Northeastern
@ LaJunta, Co
Sat Apr 05
Final
vs. Northeastern Second
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ McCook, Neb. 4/10/2014 & 4/11/2014
Thu Apr 17
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Torrington, Wyo 4/16/2014 & 4/17/2014
Fri Apr 25
Final
vs. Northeastern Fourth
@ Trinidad, CO 4/24/2014 & 4/25/2014
Thu May 01
Final
vs. Northeastern Second
@ Regional Golf Tournament - - Sterling @ Northeastern 18 4/30/2014, 5/1/2014 & 5/2/2014
Tue May 20
Final
vs. Northeastern 78
@ Round One Nationals Golf Tournament
Wed May 21
Final--t-57th
vs. Northeastern 79
@ Round Two Nationals Golf Tournament
Thu May 22
Final--t-50th
vs. Northeastern 76
@ Round Three Nationals Golf Tournament
Fri May 23
Final--t-37th
vs. Northeastern 74
@ Final Round Nationals Golf Tournament
Fri Sep 05
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ McCook, NE 9/4/14-9/5/14
Thu Sep 11
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Torrington, WY 9/11/14-9/12/14
Thu Sep 18
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Otero, CO & Lamar, CO 9/18/14-9/19/14
Thu Sep 25
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Trinidad, CO 9/25/14-9/26/14
Thu Oct 02
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Sterling, CO 10/2/14-10/3/14
Thu Mar 26
Final
vs. Northeastern Fourth
@ Trinidad, CO 3/26/15-3/27/15
Wed Apr 01
Final
vs. Northeastern Fourth
@ Lamar, CO / Otero, CO 4/1/15-4/2/15
Thu Apr 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ McCook, NE 4/9/15-4/10/15
Thu Apr 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Sterling, CO 4/16/15-4/17/15
Thu Aug 27
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Torrington, WY 8/27/15-8/28/15
Thu Sep 03
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ McCook, NE 9/3/15-9/4/15
Thu Sep 10
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Sterling, CO 9/10/15-9/11/15
Thu Sep 17
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Lamar, CO 9/17/15-9/18/15
Thu Sep 24
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ La Junta, CO 9/24/15-9/25/15
Sun Oct 04
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Riverton, WY 10/4/15-10/5/15
Wed Mar 23
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ La Junta, CO 3/23/16 - 3/24/16
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. Northeastern Fourth
@ Lamar, CO 3/31/16-4/1/16
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. Northeastern Fourth
@ McCook, NE 4/7/16-4/8/16
Thu Apr 14
Final
vs. Northeastern Fifth
@ Sterling, CO 4/14/16-4/15/16
Thu Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ McCook, NE
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Mon Oct 03
Final
vs. Northeastern Sixth
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 31
8:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 07
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 13
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Apr 21
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight

Coming Soon, Winter 2016
Coming Soon Winter 2016More Information coming soon