Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 16
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson & Wales University
Scrimmage
Mon Aug 22
Final - 2OT
2 Snow College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Aug 25
Final - 2OT
2 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Western Wyoming Community College
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
@ Rock Springs
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Otero Junior College
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Western Nebraska Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 10
Final
2 Laramie County Community College
0 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 17
Final
9 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Central Community College-Columbus
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Trinidad State Junior College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Otero Junior College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Laramie County Community College
Game at Cheyenne South High School
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Central Community College-Columbus
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Western Wyoming Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Oct 07
Final
5 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Dodge City Community College
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Pratt Community College
Pratt forfeit
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Western Wyoming Community College
Region IX 1st Round
Thu Aug 17
TBA
Adams State College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Colorado Springs, CO
Fri Aug 25
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Northwest College
@ Cody, WY
Sat Aug 26
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Gillette College
@ Cody, WY
Wed Aug 30
2:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Back To School Day
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Free Otterpop Day
Sat Sep 02
5:00 PM
Snow College
Northeastern Junior College
Volleyball Ticket Day
Mon Sep 04
2:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Youth Clinic After Match
Fri Sep 08
2:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Lanyard Handout/Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat Sep 09
5:00 PM
Otero Junior College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Gold Rush
Wed Sep 13
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
Sat Sep 16
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Wyoming Community College
Tue Sep 19
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Northeastern Junior College
Hometown Heroes Night
Fri Sep 22
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Central Community College-Columbus
Fri Sep 29
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Otero Junior College
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out
Wed Oct 11
2:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
White Out Night
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Northeastern Junior College
Platte Valley Soccer Day
Sun Oct 15
3:00 PM
Gillette College
Northeastern Junior College
Sunday Funday/Hotdogs
Sat Oct 21
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ TBD Region IX Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Semifinals
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Finals
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Trinidad State Junior College 10-2 18-5
Otero Junior College 6-4 7-8-1
Northeastern Junior College 5-4 9-6-3
Central Community College-Columbus 0-7 5-13
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight