Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Sheridan College Jamboree
Jamboree
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson and Wales University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 25
3:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado Christian University
Scrimmage
Sun Oct 30
3:30 PM
UCCS Scrimmage
Northeastern Junior College
Scrimmage
Tue Nov 01
Final
65 Northeastern Junior College
53 at Concordia JV
Fri Nov 04
Final
66 Northeastern Junior College
47 at Sterling College JV
Tue Nov 08
Final
65 Northeastern Junior College
66 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Fri Nov 11
Final
52 Colorado Northwestern Community College
68 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 12
Final
68 Casper College
57 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Nov 17
Final
69 Snow College
49 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 18
Final
79 Northeastern Junior College
56 vs. Montana Western JV
@ Casper
Sat Nov 19
Final
62 Northeastern Junior College
67 at Casper College
Pizza Hut Invitational
Mon Nov 28
Final
75 Northeastern Junior College
74 at York JV
Wed Nov 30
Final
60 Northeastern Junior College
73 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Dec 02
Final
72 Northeastern Junior College
63 at Otero Junior College
Wed Dec 07
Final
59 Northeastern Junior College
76 at North Platte Community College
Sat Dec 10
Final
78 McCook Community College
70 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Dec 13
Final
98 Northwest Kansas Technical College
87 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 07
Final
75 Lamar Community College
52 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 13
Final
54 Northeastern Junior College
93 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Jan 14
Final
65 Northeastern Junior College
79 at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 18
Final
70 Laramie County Community College
64 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 21
Final
73 Northeastern Junior College
85 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Jan 25
Final
71 Otero Junior College
59 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 27
Final
78 Trinidad State Junior College
47 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Jan 31
Final
51 North Platte Community College
56 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Feb 02
Final
50 Northeastern Junior College
62 at McCook Community College
Fri Feb 10
Final
43 Northeastern Junior College
48 at Lamar Community College
Fri Feb 17
Final
64 Eastern Wyoming College
59 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 18
Final
86 Western Nebraska Community College
52 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Feb 22
Final
67 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Sheridan College
@ Gillette College
Wed Oct 25
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 27
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado Christian University
Sun Oct 29
11:30 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado College
Wed Nov 01
Final
51 Northeastern Junior College
71 at Northeast Community College
Thu Nov 02
Final
61 Northeastern Junior College
63 at Concordia JV
Wed Nov 08
Final
72 Northwest Kansas Technical College JV
100 Northeastern Junior College
Beef Booster Hamburger Night and Black Out
Fri Nov 10
Final
66 Colorado Springs Ballers
78 Northeastern Junior College
NJC Roundball Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
76 Casper College
56 Northeastern Junior College
NJC Roundball Classic
Thu Nov 16
Final
56 Northeastern Junior College
75 at Casper College
Fri Nov 17
Final
79 Northeastern Junior College
77 vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Casper College Casper Invite
Sat Nov 18
Final
80 Snow College
52 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Washington Casper Invite
Mon Nov 27
Final
67 Northeastern Junior College
42 at York JV
Wed Nov 29
Cancelled
Air Force Prep
Northeastern Junior College
Food Drive
Fri Dec 01
Final
81 Western Nebraska Community College
63 Northeastern Junior College
White Out/Banner BOGO
Thu Dec 07
Final
53 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Dec 09
Final
58 Northeastern Junior College
66 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Jan 05
Final
42 Otero Junior College
58 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 06
Final
57 Lamar Community College
80 Northeastern Junior College
Bank of Colorado Night
Wed Jan 10
Final
79 Northeastern Junior College
46 at North Platte Community College
Sat Jan 13
Final
86 Northeastern Junior College
76 at McCook Community College
Wed Jan 17
Final
62 Northwest Kansas Technical College
59 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Jan 25
Final
83 Northeastern Junior College
76 at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Jan 27
Final
59 Northeastern Junior College
94 at Western Nebraska Community College
Wed Jan 31
Final
71 Laramie County Community College
85 Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out
Fri Feb 02
Final
54 Trinidad State Junior College
64 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Feb 05
Final
89 Eastern Wyoming College
80 Northeastern Junior College
Hometown Heroes Night
Wed Feb 07
Final
60 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Otero Junior College
Fri Feb 09
Final
70 Northeastern Junior College
76 at Lamar Community College
Fri Feb 16
Final
64 McCook Community College
81 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 17
Final
65 North Platte Community College
83 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Feb 21
Final
86 Northeastern Junior College
73 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Mar 03
Final
62 Northeastern Junior College
67 at Lamar Community College
Region IX Play In Game
View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Women's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Western Nebraska Community College 13-1 28-5
Trinidad State Junior College 10-4 16-16
Eastern Wyoming College 11-6 22-12
Otero Junior College 9-6 12-18
Lamar Community College 7-7 11-19
McCook Community College 4-10 15-16
Northeastern Junior College 1-13 7-20
Full Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight