Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 27
5:30 PM
Black & Gold Intersquad
Beauty & The Beast
Sat Nov 04
9:00 AM
vs. Cowboy Open
@ Laramie, WY
Tue Nov 07
Final
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 26-12
Sun Nov 12
9:00 AM
vs. Northwest Wyoming Open
@ Powell, WY
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Western Wyoming L, 47-4
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L, 33-13
Sat Dec 09
9:00 AM
vs. Doane Open
@ Doane, NE
Sun Dec 17
9:00 AM
vs. Reno TOC
@ Reno, NV
Sat Jan 06
9:00 AM
vs. Hastings Cusatis Open
@ Hastings, NE
Thu Jan 11
Final
Western State Colorado University L, 30-6
Black Out
Sat Jan 20
Final
Northwest College L, 25-24
Sat Jan 20
Final
Western Wyoming L. 36-14
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sat Feb 10
TBA
vs. Rocky Mountain Regionals
@ Rock Springs, WY
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Championship
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. NJCAA National Championship
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Black vs Gold
Thu Nov 01
Final
Northwest Kansas Technical College W 27-20
Black Out
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Cowboy Open Tournament .
@ Laramie, WY
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Colorado School of Mines L 32-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Northern Colorado Open Tournament .
@ Greeley, CO
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Holiday Inn Open .
@ Kearney, NE
Thu Nov 29
Final
Colorado State University W 52-0
Gold Rush
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. FHSU Bob Smith Open Tournament .
@ Hays, KS
Fri Dec 07
Final
Western Wyoming W 27-15
White Out
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Chadron State College L 25-24
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Coe College L 43-6
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Wartburg College W 25-17
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. Wayland Baptist University W 24-18
@ Las Vegas, NV Desert Duals
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Hastings Open Tournament .
@ Hastings, NE
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Dakota Wesleyan University W 55-0
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College W 35-18
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Colby Community College W 46-12
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College W 48-9
@ Kearney, NE Midwest Duals
Sun Jan 27
TBA
vs. Adams State University
@ La Junta, CO
Sun Jan 27
Final
at Otero Junior College W 50-4
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Northwest College W 34-18
@ Powell, WY Apodaca Duals
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Rocky Mountain Collegiate Open .
Sat Feb 16
Final
Rocky Mountain District Championships .
Fri Mar 01
9:30 AM
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Mar 02
10:30 AM
vs. NJCAA National Tournament
@ Council Bluffs, IA
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight