Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
Fri Aug 25
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Northwest College
@ Cody, WY
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Gillette College
Wed Aug 30
12:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 01
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 02
3:00 PM
Snow College
Northeastern Junior College
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 08
12:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Sep 13
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Wyoming Community College
Tue Sep 19
12:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at Otero Junior College
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Oct 06
12:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 07
3:00 PM
Northwest College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Oct 11
12:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Oct 15
3:00 PM
Gillette College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 21
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ TBD Region IX Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Semifinals
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Laramie County Community College 13-1 19-2-3
Otero Junior College 11-2-2 14-3-2
Trinidad State Junior College 7-5-2 7-7-2
Western Wyoming Community College 4-6-2 7-11-2
Sheridan College 5-7 5-10
Northwest College 4-7-1 4-9-1
Western Nebraska Community College 1-11-3 2-11-4
Northeastern Junior College 1-7 3-12
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight